A Lightbox is a great way to share collections of assets with internal users. Once shared with other users, a Lightbox will appear in their Lightboxes tab.
From the Browse Screen page
1. Select the asset or group of assets you wish to share and click Actions > Share
2. Select share as a Lightbox.
3. Choose a name for the new Lightbox. The default name will be the date.
4. Enter the recipient(s) email address and type an optional custom message.
5. Confirm by clicking Share.
From the Lightboxes page
1. Locate the lightbox you'd like to share and click on the share icon.
2. Configure your sharing settings and confirm by clicking Share
NOTE: When you share a lightbox, it will also be saved to your own lightbox tab. Any changes you make will be reflected in the other user's lightbox as well.