How can I add/remove assets from a Lightbox that was shared with me?


While lightboxes are a great way to share projects with internal users, these are currently not collaborative.

As a result, only the user that created the lightbox can make changes in terms of adding and removing assets as needed.

A great workaround to this, would be to use Branded Portals feature when working on projects.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful